Giv os et kald på 88977070 eller send os
en besked på hej@grobowski.dk

Kontakt
Grobowski ApS
Vestergade 41
8000 Aarhus C

88977070
hej@grobowski.dk

CVR/DK – 3566 6818

Nordea
Reg/ 2251

Konto/ 0743154290

LinkedIn
Facebook
Instagram

Peder van der Schaft

Strategi + koncept / partner

+45 30223344
peder@grobowski.dk

Hans Læsø 

Koncept + design / partner

+45 25788885
hans@grobowski.dk

Alexander Loft Birkmose

Journalist + PR

+45 20762854
alexander@grobowski.dk

Kristine Frandsen

Design + layout

+45 21620988
kristine@grobowski.dk

Janus Rud Markvad

Design + animation

+45 29412279
janus@grobowski.dk

Janni Ploug

Økonomi + administration

+45 22519311
janni@grobowski.dk